Dutch A Day

Now Discontinued. All bets made are now included within “The Bets Membership”.

The story goes that Al Capone’s accountant, an expert at numbers, devised the system of dutching to ‘wash’ money. Dutching is the method used to back more than one horse in a race so that no matter which horse wins, the same amount of money is returned provided that one of the backed horses wins.

Given the amount of spare time that I now have and my risk adverse outlook regarding gambling I wondered if it was possible to just dutch bet everyday that would grow my betting bank every month without worrying too much about the risk usually associated with gambling.

I have spent countless hours running various scenarios using PR Ratings from Malcolm at GreyHorseBot and believe I have found the holy grail I was looking for.

I have been live testing since the beginning of 2017 and now with no losing months and over 150 bets placed, so I know it can be done and that you should try it for yourself as a way to make money!

EDIT: I will start adding the races that I am betting on before they start so you can see how I am doing. No guarantees and if you follow my selections you do so at your own financial risk! Out of the 26 suggested bets that have taken place since posting my personal bets 21 have been winners. (80% Strike Ratelosing races in red.)

Incidentially, if you goto The Staking Machine you’ll find details of how to implement nearly every type of staking method ever devised. They even offer a ridiculously low priced software that will do any staking plan calculation for you, as well as keep a record of your bets.If you like the idea of using selections with different staking plans, it is worth buying.

 

DATE TIME RACETRACK HORSE RESULT
Wednesday 13th September 2017 17.40 Carlisle Bodacious Name 2
Mick The Poser 9
Eyreborn 5
Tuesday 12th September 2017 16.45 Catterick Wolfcatcherjack 2
Vindicator 1
Dukes Girl 3
Monday 11th September 2017
Sunday 10th September 2017 15.25 Fontwell Code Of Law 4
Saffron Prince 2
 Humbel Ben 7
Saturday 9th September 2017 No Bets Today
Friday 8th September 2017 13.50 Haydock Cavatina 3
Fleeting Freedom 4
Amazing Michele 1
17.35 Musselburgh High Wells 2
Costa Percy 1
Rosemay 3
19.35 Musselburgh Hamidans Girl 1
The Night Before 2
Thorntoun Lady 6
Thursday 7th September 2017 No Bets Today
Wednesday 6th September 2017 18.25 Kempton Mouchee 7
Mountain Peak 1
Ray Purchase 3
Tuesday 5th September 2017 14.05 Goodwood Juliet Foxtrot 1
Rasima 3
Not After Midnight 8
Monday 4th September 2017 No Bets Today
Sunday 3rd September 2017 16.30 Brighton Her Terms 1
Whiteley 4
Tawaafoq 5
Saturday 2nd September 2017 17.10 Newton Abbot Culm Counsellor 2
Bogoss Du Perret 1
Red Square Revival 5
Friday 1st September 2017 No Bets Today
Thursday 31st August 2017 16.35 Musselburgh My Girl Maisie 1
Jack Blane 3
Cosmic Sky 5
Wednesday 30th August 15.50 Catterick Melaniemillie 2
Searanger 3
Deben 6
17.00 Musselburgh Suwaan 1
Jeany 2
Rapid Ranger 3
17.10 Lingfield Wassail
Hermosa Vaquera 1
Halling’s Wish 3
17.55 Kempton Cosmopolitan Queen 4
Voicemail 3
Mahaarat 1
Tuesday 29th August 2017 19.45 Carlisle Thorntoun Care 2
Sheriff Of Nawton 1
Polar Forest 6
Monday 28th August 2017 13.00 Southwell Jim Rockford 2
Royal Diplomat 1
Fab 5
14.05 Epsom Downs Make Good 5
Deadly Accurate 1
Voice Of The North 4
Sunday 27th August 2017 14.10 Goodwood Ibn Al Emarat 1
Macaque 2
Lucifugous 3
Saturday 26th August 2017 17.10 Windsor Lamya 1
Collateral 6
Tiepolo 10
17.55 Redcar Escape The City 1
Follow The Feeling 5
Dorcas 7
Friday 25th August 2017 14.50 Ffos Las Move Over 1
Tunes Of Glory 2
Bajan Gold 4
19.55 Salisbury Pioneertown 4
The Twisler 3
Really Super 2
Thursday 24th August 2017 No Bets Today
Wednesday 23rd August 2017 14.05 Carlisle Picture No Sound 4
Albert Street 5
Canfords Joy 1
14.15 Bath Yafta 1
Expecting 2
Go Roo 3
14.50 Bath Eugenic 7
Eben Dubai 3
Sakhalin Star 3